Shop Window Heart

This one really gets me. I was walking along the street in Shaker Heights Ohio, and the timing was perfect. Can you guess what was being sold in the shop?  Here’s the crazy part- I was so focussed on the heart that it took my poet friend Steve to point out the message in the image….

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Shop Window Heart”

  1. Angelyn Says:

    I love how I see more surprises in a photo after I’ve taken it and I’m viewing it on my computer screen. This is a nice one for that!

  2. gull_one@msn.com Says:

    I must have missed this one on FB…What was being sold in the shop? Is that a chair? Can you please tell us a little more about this one? Thanks Rick ps hope you enjoyed the pic of my hubbie’s well worn heart socks 🙂

Leave a Reply

