Sandstone Sidewalk Heart

I guess some folks would call it flagstone. But I do so

like the alliterative descriptions.  This image comes

about from casting my eyes downwards sometimes.

I tend to miss the clouds, but I also avoid tripping.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Sandstone Sidewalk Heart”

  1. Nanette Asbury Says:

    That’s pretty cool, are you still collection pics from others? I remember you asking me about something like this..okay it was years ago in Philly. It’s pretty cool how you come across these just by being a bit more conscious of what is around you!

  2. texwisgirl Says:

    Hi Rick: Just stopped over from Clytie’s Random Hearts to say hello. You’ve got some awesome heart finds here! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

