Valentine’s Dinner Hearts

Okay- I admit it!  I made these.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Valentine’s Dinner Hearts”

  1. martimu Says:

    Yum Yum YUmmity Yum!

  2. Gretchen Oubre Says:

    Hi Rick,
    Long time no see! Remember me from Big Tree Gallery? Hope you are well!!!
    I took a cool pic yesterday-Valentine’s Day- that made me think of you… the snow over my septic tank melted in the shape of a heart… would love to send it to you if I had your email. Maybe this will work:
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=lf#!/photo.php?fbid=1832770429090&set=a.1799873446686.147141.1535281714&theater
    Cheers!
    Gretchen

  3. Gretchen Oubre Says:

    Hey…. could you take the link for the pic on my facebook page I just sent you please?- not sure I want everyone to see that… just you.
    Thanks!
    Gretchen

Leave a Reply

