Ornament Shadow Heart

Well it’s not hanging on a tree, but it’s an ornament. And a shadow. And a heart. So the title is apt, methinks.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Ornament Shadow Heart”

  1. Clytie Says:

    What an amazingly beautiful shadowy ornament heart.

    Merry Christmas to you, my fellow heart seeking friend.

    I think I will link this to Guest Heart Thursday … I hope you don’t mind. If you do, let me know and I will unlink it!

  2. Dani Says:

    wonderful find.

    Happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

