Pie Crust Morsel

A morsel of gluten-free piecrust…

Pie Crust Morsel

Tags:

3 Responses to “Pie Crust Morsel”

  1. Shirley V. Doepker Says:

    Hey Rick Ruggles, Ever since I heard about your Found Hearts. I’ve been searching for the same. I must not have the patience or perhaps it is my cataract occluded eyes that keep me from seeing the fascinating hearts you see in the most unusual things and places. Still wondering what you did with all those rocks folks sent you over time!!!!!! Did you sell any? Regards for a Wonderful Christmas Holiday. Shirley Doepker

  2. Donte Boehlke Says:

    Extremely interesting blog post thank you for sharing I have added your website to my bookmarks and will check back 🙂 By the way this is a little off topic but I really like your blogs layout.

    • foundhearts Says:

      Thanks, Donte- for both your comments! I am just back from adventures in CA, WA and FL, and plan to post a new batch in the coming days, so stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

